We desire to be an enterprise
pursuing progressive
& artistic technologies.
--- Art-Serina Piston Co., Ltd. ---
 
News update.
 
  see all >>
   
 
Art Profile.
Company Name : ART-SERINA PISTON CO., LTD.
Established : 1974
Operation : 1975
Capital : 78M Baht
President : Yasushi Matsuse (Mr.)
Products : Pistons and Piston Pins
Capacity : Piston 850,000 Pieces/Month
Pin 250,000 Pieces/Month
Employee : 720 persons (as of the end of Jun. 2013)
Head Quarter : 169 Soi Chalongkrung 31, Lamplatiew, Ladkrabang, Bangkok 10520 Thailand
Related Japan : Tateshina, Asama piston, Yashima, Tatekita, Tobu
Companies Overseas : Art - Serina Piston Co.,Ltd. (Thailand)
Anqing Art TP Pistons Co.,Ltd. (China)
Binzhou Yatai Art Power Parts Co.,Ltd. (China)
Share Holders : The Seri Wattana Industry Co.,Ltd. (Thai) [50%]
Art Metal MFG Co.,Ltd. (Japan) [50%]
Certificate :
 
Product.

Our consistent manufacturing processes refined by original product development and technology enable us to offer and provide world top-class piston to our customers.

Gasoline Piston Diesel Piston
Pin Piston Multipurpose Engine
 
Customer.

4W PISTON
2W PISTON
MULTI PURPOSE PISTON MULTI PURPOSE : EXPORT PISTON


 
Art-metal.



Our consistent manufacturing processes refined by original product development and technology enable us to offer and provide world top-class piston to our customers.

www.art-piston.co.jp

 
Contact.

ART-SERINA PISTON CO., LTD. 169 Soi Chalongkrung 31, Lamplatiew, Ladkrabang, Bangkok 10520 Thailand
Call Center Tel : (+66) 02-326-0384-6 Fax : (+66) 02-326-0387

Section Tel No. Contact     E-mail    
President 02-739-4910
02-326-0384-6 Ext. 139
Mr. Yasushi Matsuse matsuse@art-piston.co.th
Factory Manager 02-326-1229
02-326-0384-6 Ext. 102
Mr. Nobaru Nakamura nakamura@art-piston.co.th
Sale
02-326-0384-6 Ext. 130 Mr. Tsutomu Karasawa karasawa@art-piston.co.th
Human Resource 02-326-0384-6 Ext. 113, 114, 222
Fax. 02-739-4967
Ms. Arthitaya Nakkaew
Ms. Natanong Keawsa
arthitaya@art-piston.co.th
natanong@art-piston.co.th
Purchasing 02-326-0828
02-326-0384-6 Ext. 142, 143, 149
Fax. 02-739-4061 to push 0
Ms. Yuwadee Saang
Ms. Mayuree Mutsitmanee
Ms. Sirikwan Klaipuok
Ms. Duangjai Punthasen
yuwadee@art-piston.co.th
mayuree@art-piston.co.th
sirikwan@art-piston.co.th
duanjai@art-piston.co.th
QA & QC 02-739-6264
02-326-0384-6 Ext. 118, 145
Mr. Kazuya Ishiai ishiai@art-piston.co.th
QA 02-739-6264
02-326-0384-6 Ext. 118, 145
Mr. Thanasead Pharkviwat
thanasead@art-piston.co.th
QC 02-739-6264
02-326-0384-6 Ext. 118, 145
Mr. Somjai Hongtong
Ms. Aroon Raveewannakorn
somjai@art-piston.co.th
aroon@art-piston.co.th
Finance & Accounting 02-739-6260
02-739-6262
Fax. 02-739-6263
Ms. Nuntana Sopondilok
Ms. Rungnapa Kongkaew
nuntana@art-piston.co.th
k_rungnapa@art-piston.co.th
Training & System Control & IT 02-326-0384-6 Ext. 129 Mr. Chatpong Shuajantra
Mr. Nives Tamniam
Ms. Wallee Fuangmanee
chatpong@art-piston.co.th
nives@art-piston.co.th

wallee_f@art-piston.co.th
Safety 02-326-0384-6 Ext. 129 Mr. Bundit Piyaphongkul bundit@art-piston.co.th
TPS 02-326-0384-6 Ext. 129 Mr. Phongrapee Phocharern phongrapee@art-piston.co.th

 

 
Map.

GPS 13.771425,100.783536

Map Art-Serina Piston Download



ดู Art-Serina Piston Co., Ltd. ในแผนที่ขนาดใหญ่กว่า
169 Soi Chalongkrung 31, Lamplatiew, Ladkrabang, Bangkok 10520 Thailand Tel : (+66) 023260384-5 Fax : (+66) 023260387            web mail